A.DE.T.T.E. union is managed by the Board of Directors, which consists of 7 members : the President , 2 vice - Presidents , the Executive Secretary , the Treasurer and 2 Members . The Board of Directors is responsible for operating, organizing and managing the Association. The Board of Directors is supported by the General Meeting.  The Board of Directors makes the decisions for actions to be taken, founding or closing Association branches, operates educational seminars and generally observes and organizes the Association’s actions . The president of both the union and the Board of Directors is Dr. Laloumis Dimitrios